top of page
  • Writer's pictureSuffern Chamber

Halloween Window Winners!

Village of Suffern Halloween Window Contest Winners! Prize $ by Suffern Chamber of Commerce... presented by Mayor Markunas, Aury Licata (President), Gina Bertolino (Chamber Board Officer / Village Trustee), Joe Russo (Village Trustee). Judges: Joanne Cioffi, Laura Flaherty, Rose Nappo, Joanne DiFalco. 1st PLACE: Ella Crowley (on display at All State) 2nd: Paige Redner/Lyanna Wilcox (Suffern Barber Shop) 3rd: Noa Minevich/Elisa Falcon/Sash Moskalyora (Jay's Thai Kitchen)

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page