top of page
  • Writer's pictureSuffern Chamber

Building On History! Chamber's March Networking Mixer.

Updated: Oct 19, 2018

"History Makers of Suffern" - A Tour of the Village of Suffern Museum with Historian Craig Long and Museum Chair Dan McInerney.

Board Members: Aury Licata of Licata Insurance (Cham Pres), Joe Mikulka of Metropest(VP), Gillian Ballard of Big Bros Big Sis (Secy), Frances Glick of Mateo Communication (Treasurer), Edie Haughney of Ameriprise (Director), Nicole Russodivito of Rockland Dance & Fitness (Director) and officially welcoming James Jedlicka of Key Bank (Director). Legislator Alden Wolfe, Mayor Ed Markunas, Lana Lodato and Grover Foster of Rotary Club, Realtor Jon Paul Molfetta and member of the newly appointed Downtown Development Committee, Ronni Seif of REACH Foundation, Denise Eisberg of Royal Tees and REACH, Realtor Laura Walker and Danielle Russodivito of BH&G Rand Realty, Realtors Laurel Ursino and Martina Cinarli of Weichert, Lura Savona of Brooker Engineering, Will Reinmuth of All Souls, Attys Kevin and Elizabeth Stevens, Daryl Greene of 202 Autobody, Bryan Roessel of Suffern Poetry, Laurel Schneider and Cindy McDowell of Indian Rock Yoga, Marcia and Bjorn Fitzsimmons of 4Thought Game Space, and Joe Hunt Supervisor of DPW and Chamber Recognition Award Recipient.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page